Happy Birthday Shee!!

To the sweetest soul, a smiling beauty – how else can I describe you? You are a humble and incredibly lovable person, with your smile being your most defining feature. It’s hard for me to see you without that radiant smile. I strongly believe that your father’s soul now rests in peace, having attained all the glories of life. He fulfilled his purpose in this world and moved on, but I firmly believe that he will come back through you.

Sheeja, you are a beautiful person to connect with, and I’ve seen you in multiple facets – from being in an angry mode, bursting out like a child, to being a determined individual with aspirations to complete any assigned task. You excel as a good teacher, consistently finishing everything on time. It has truly been the best of times for me to be with you.

I must acknowledge that as soon as you took charge of external events, you have been doing a great job in multitasking. You have a long way to go, and I have no doubt that you will achieve many milestones in the future.

Wishing you many more happy returns of the day Shee! May all your dreams come true. As I was thinking of a gift, writing this letter struck me since it creates the best memories.

Loving you so much, wishing you most and more.

Shreelekha

Published by Lovable Spirit

Much passionate about learning new things and discovering my inner self and manifest through writing.

Leave a comment